

## Championship Teams – 2022

	Men Premier
Winners - Dartaholics (NSW)	Runners Up - High + Lows (Vic)
Andy Faulkner	Greg Hughes
Colin Choules	Adam Power
Jim Davies	Ron Wilson
Harvey Jobson	Gerard Van Hooran
ı	Men – Division 1
Winners - Misfits (Vic)	Runners Up - Tigers (NSW)
Charles Vallance	Kevin Best
Peter Morrison	Jim Madsen
Paul Devlin	Carle Ward
Brian Crilly	Tony Maxwell
ı	Men – Division 2
Winners - Ka'Chings (WA)	Runners Up - Grins (NSW)
Shane W Wright	lan Gustard
Dave Chapman	Graham Hockley
Dave Crockett	Neil Ballantine
Darren Bennett	Rob Crowe
r	Men – Division 3
Winners - Kaos (Vic)	Runners Up - Viney's Lads (Vic)
Ken Penberthy	John Viney
Robert Wright	Graham Knight
Dave Kiely	Jim Young
Peter Surtees	Peter Cowhan

\_

\_



## Championships Teams - 2022

Ladies Premier				
Winners - Cruisers (NSW)	Runners Up - Wild Wuns (WA)			
Sharon Wilson	Karen Fleming			
Bev Davies	Sue Merivale			
Colleen Best	Cheril Cattz			
Sue O'Connell	Maureen Moran			
Connie Spinks				
	Ladies Division 1			
Winners - Country Girls (NSW)	Runners Up - Tasmanian Quolls (TAS)			
Cheryl O'Neill	Katrina Bowden			
Lisa Clark	Yvonne Armstrong			
Kelly Hannan	Barbara Grubb			
Cheryle Walsh	Maureen Gillam			
	Helen Neasey			
	Ladies Division 2			
Winners - Twisted Sisters (WA)	Runners Up - All Sorts (WA)			
Trish Butcher	Alicia McInerney			
Jan McCaughan	Di Hinds			
Margaret Edwards	Jennifer Bastow			
Sue Buchanan	Karen Payne			
	Ladies Division 3			
Winners - Rai's Girls (NSW)	Runners Up - Slick Chicks (NSW)			
Rai Maxwell	Gail Ellis			
Jo Beavan	Heather Scott			
Marg Clarke	Gwenn Conners			
Judy De Fries	Robin Andrews			
, Doreen Beavan				



Men'	s Championship Singles – 2022				
Men's – Premier					
Winner – Geoff Ford (Vic)	Runner Up – Jim Davies (NSW)				
Men's – Division 1					
Winner – Bob Weaver (NSW)	<b>Runner Up</b> – Hosea Namana (WA)				
	Men's – Division 2				
Winner – Matt Gordon (Vic)	<b>Runner Up</b> – David Flanagan (Vic)				
	Men's – Division 3				
<b>Winner</b> – Lynden Cox (Vic)	Runner Up – Peter Cowhan (Vic)				
	Men's – Division 4				
Winner – Danny Mullen (NSW)	Runner Up – Shane Wright (WA)				
Ladie	s Championship Singles – 2022				
Ladies – Premier					
Winner – Sue O'Connell (NSW)	<b>Runner Up</b> – Connie Spinks (NSW)				
Ladies – Division 1					
Winner – Jan Kennedy (WA)	<b>Runner Up</b> – Di Horne (NSW)				
Ladies Division 2					
Winner – Jo Beaven (NSW)	Runner Up – Rae Horne (NSW)				
Ladies Division 3					
<b>Winner</b> – Cheryl O'Neill (NSW)	<b>Runner Up</b> – Di McGillivray (WA)				
Ladies Division 4					
Winner – Gail Ellis (NSW)	<b>Runner Up</b> – Trish Butcher (WA)				



## Men's Championship Doubles – 2022

	Premier	
Winners	Runners Up	
Danny Bowers &	Adam Power &	
Ash Costellas (Vic)	Dennis Breneizeris (Vic)	
	Division 1	
Winners	Runners up	
Pip Lancaster &	Dave Crockett &	
Ken Ross (NSW)	Darren Bennett (WA)	
	Division 2	
Winners	Runners Up	
Ray Gittos &	Peter Devlin &	
Rob Hawkins (WA)	Gerald Van Hoorn (Vic)	
[	Division 3	
Winners	Runners up	
Ian Gustard &	Clive Fuller &	
Grahame Hockley (NSW)	Jason Sandham (Vic)	
	Division 4	
Winners	Runners up	
Len Cole &	Dave Kiely &	
Tom Oswald (NSW)	Robert Wright (Vic)	



## Ladies Championship Doubles – 2022

	Premiers	
Winners	Runners up	
Bev Davies &	Sandy Morrison &	
Lisa Clarke (NSW)	Kerrie Maloney (Vic)	
	Division 1	
Winners	Runners up	
Kelly Hannan &	Maureen Moran &	
Julie Leigh (NSW)	Sue Merivale (WA)	
	Division 2	
Winners	Runners up	
Jennifer Bastow &	Lizzy McWhirter &	
Alicia McInerney (WA)	Lisa Moran (WA)	
	Division 3	
Winners	Runners up	
Molly Chapman &	Karen Bennett &	
Bev Totten (WA)	Kylie Wright (WA)	
	Division 4	
Winners	Runners up	
Ned Madsen &	Di Roberts &	
Dot Riley (NSW)	Mary Davison (WA)	



## **Championship Mixed Doubles**

	Premier	
Winners	Runners up	
Brian Morris &	John Clark &	
Leonie Shirreffs (Vic)	Darlene Price (NSW)	
C	Division 1	
Winners	Runners up	
Murray Blackman &	Cosi D'Uva &	
Carol Mann (NSW)	Karen Fleming (WA)	
C	Division 2	
Winners	Runners up	
Gerald Van Hoorn &	Dave Flanagan &	
Jean Powell (Vic)	Marguerite Haskayne (Vic)	
C	Division 3	
Winners	Runners up	
John Viney &	Peter Surtees &	
Cheryle Walsh (Vic/NSW)	Naomi Surtees (Vic)	
C	Division 4	
Winners	Runners up	
Kevin Hunt &	Ron Hoenderdaal &	
Angela Williams (Tas)	Lyn Gardner (Vic)	