Australian Darts Legends

Australia's over 45's darts association

Australian Darts Legends

President:
Robin Andrews

email:

terri-andrews@hotmail.com

Mobile:

0484 697 946

Vice President:
Charles Vallance

email:

cvallance1@optusnet.com.au

Mobile:

0401 655 632

Treasurer:
Jan McCaughan

email:

secretarydartlegendswa@gmail.com

Mobile:

0490 542 115

Address:

9 Conch Way, Wannanup, WA, 6210

Secretary:
Charles Vallance

email:

natsecretarylegendsaus1@outlook.com

Mobile:

0401 655 632

Address:

Tournament Director:
Heather Knolauch

email:

heatherleigh@westnet.com.au

Mobile:

0487 048 724

Address:

11 Edward Street, Busselton, WA, 6280

Publicity Officer:
Andy Faulkner

email:

darts@glts.com.au

Mobile:

0418 656 146

Address:

122 Kularoo Drive, Forster, NSW, 2428

NSW Darts Legends

President:
Bob Weaver

email:

bobweaver@optusnet.com.au

Mobile:

0412 050 448

Vice President:
Andy Faulkner

email:

darts@glts.com.au

Mobile:

0418 656 146

Treasurer:
Len Cole

email:

len_cole@bigpond.com.au

Mobile:

0411 043 283

Secretary:
Bev Davies

email:

bev.a.davies49@gmail.com

Mobile:

0411 043 283

Tasmania

President:
Mark Humphreys

email:

thehumphreys@gmail.com

Mobile:

03 6352 4239

Vice President:
Ken Billings

email:

kenbillings57@yahoo.com

Mobile:

0417 598 188

Secretary/Treasurer:
Annette Riley

email:

dartlegendstas@outlook.com

Mobile:

0400 136 499

Coordinator/Stats
Mavrick Tours

email:

maverick17tours@gmail.com

Phone:

03 6435 7790

Victoria

President:
Charles Vallance

email:

cvallance1@optusnet.com.au

Mobile:

0401 655 632

Vice President:
Graham Knight

email:

argo_grumpy@hotmail.com

Mobile:

0428 713 781 (Text Only)

Secretary:
Pat Kenny

email:

legendsvic@outlook.com

Mobile:

0455 844 725

Treasurer:
Sheena Borninkhof

email:

sheena.46@bigpond.com

Mobile:

0448 758 000

Ass Secretary:
Irene Tatnell

email:

irenetatnell@gmail.com

Mobile:

0408 103 852 

Ass Treasurer:
Hazel Spark

email:

sparky180@bigpond.com

Mobile:

0407 850 839

Contest Director - Female
Karen Penberthy

email:

kazza15-5@hotmail.com

Mobile:

0415 342 607

Ass Contest Director - Female
Sammi McVickers

email:

clivefuller@hotmail.com

Mobile:

0424 696 148

Contest Director - Male
Clive Fuller

email:

clivefuller@hotmail.com

Mobile:

0432 174 408

Ass Contest Director - Male
Gavin Watson

email:

gavmr26@icloud.com

Mobile:

0408 335 405

Western Australia

Dart Legends WA

WA Fixtures
President:
Wayne York

email:

yorky253@gmail.com

Mobile:

0415 236 403

Vice President:
Alley Liddell

email:

rha37068@bigpond.net.au

Mobile:

0438 935 564

Secretary:
Jan McCaughan

email:

secretarydartlegendswa@gmail.com

Mobile:

0490 542 115

Address:

9 Conch Way, Wannanup, WA, 6210

Treasurer:
Heather Knoblauch

email:

heatherleigh@westnet.com.au

Mobile:

0457 048 724

Address:

11 Edward Street, Busselton, WA, 6280